POINT SCORE - MOST SUCCESSFUL NEUTER ROBSCOTT TROPHY DONATED BY R &G DRYDEN

YEAR	Winner	
2009	Nesseslot Princess Beth	R Grant
2010	Robscott Samara	C Quinn
2011	Neut CH Robscott Samara	C Quinn
2012	Neut CH Robscott Samara	C Quinn
2013	Rampagescot Made in Luxumbourg (Imp Denmark)	J Mayne
2014	Rampagescot Made in Luxumbourg (Imp Denmark)	J Mayne
2015	No entries	
2016	CH Robscott Ice Princess	C Quinn
2017	CH Robscott Spun Black	R Dryden
2018	Neut CH Robscott Spun Black	R Dryden
2019	Kilrak Poppy River	E Karlik
2020	No shows due to COVID	
2021	No shows due to COVID	
2022	CH Seaquince Creative Touch	C Quinn